For E-Services Support

For e-filing questions on a specific case, call the clerk's office using the phone numbers in the Court Directions and Phone Numbers.

For questions on a specific subject, select from the list below.

Support is available Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Topic E-mail Phone
Attorney Advertising attorney.advertising@jud.ct.gov (860) 706-5130
Attorney Registration atty.registration@jud.ct.gov(860) 706-5130
Client Security Fund Fee security.fund@jud.ct.gov (860) 263-2771
Court Service Center (Procedural/Case Information) Court.ServiceCenter@jud.ct.gov  
DMV Last Known Address
The DMV Copy Records Unit operates from 8am to 4:30pm
  (860) 263-5154
E-Filing - Credit Card Processing Questions paymentsolutions@lexisnexis.com (866) 628-9244
E-Filing - Superior Court (Civil, Family, Housing and Small Claims) eservices@jud.ct.gov (866) 765-4452
E-Filing - Supreme/ Appellate Court appellate.inquiry@connapp.jud.ct.gov  
E-Services Enrollment - Attorneys and Law Firms e-enroll@jud.ct.gov (866) 765-4452
E-Services Enrollment - Self-Represented Parties selfrepenroll@jud.ct.gov (866) 765-4452
Foreclosure Advertising Posting Questions foreclosures@jud.ct.gov (866) 765-4452
Juvenile Matters juvenile.matters@jud.ct.gov (860) 263-2734
Online Short Calendar Markings eservices@jud.ct.gov (866) 765-4452
Statewide Grievance Committee (Client Security Fund) Statewide.Grievance@jud.ct.gov
Security.Fund@jud.ct.gov
 
Superior Court Memoranda of Decision MemorandumofDecisions@connapp.jud.ct.gov
Transcript Requests CourtTranscriptServices@jud.ct.gov (860) 706-5310