Connecticut Judicial Branch
Supreme Court Justices
Connecticut Supreme Court Justices
Seated, L to R: Justice Richard N. Palmer, Chief Justice Richard A. Robinson, Justice Andrew J. McDonald.
Standing, L to R:
Senior Justice Christine S. Vertefeuille, Justice Maria Araujo Kahn, Justice Gregory T. D’Auria Justice Raheem L. Mullins and Justice Steven D. Ecker.

Biographies of Justices