History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys espanol home navigation








Judge Trial Referee Designees
Arbitration Proceedings - Trial de Novo


Pursuant to Public Act 01-203, the following judge trial referees have been designated by Chief Justice William J. Sullivan to hear proceedings resulting from a demand for a trial de novo pursuant to subsection (e) of C.G.S. section 52-549z:

Quick Links

Latest Press Releases
Judicial News Archives
Judges' Corner

Hon. Hadley W. Austin Hon. William F. Hickey, Jr.
Hon. Myron Ballen Hon. D. Michael Hurley
Hon. Robert I. Berdon  Hon. William B. Lewis
Hon. Walter R. Budney Hon. Howard J. Moraghan
Hon. Donald W. Celotto Hon. Norris L. O’Neill
Hon. Thomas H. Corrigan Hon. Joseph J. Purtill
Hon. Frank H. D’Andrea Hon. Richard M. Rittenband
Hon. John C. Flanagan Hon. Angelo G. Santaniello
Hon. David L. Fineberg (from 11/21/01) Hon. Robert Satter
Hon. Samuel Freed Hon. Daniel F. Spallone
Hon. Bernard D. Gaffney Hon. Edward F. Stodolink
Hon. Robert J. Hale Hon. Paul M. Vasington
Hon. Seymour L. Hendel (from 10/01/01)  Hon. Jerry Wagner
Hon. Mary R. Hennessey  Hon. Howard F. Zoarski

Chief Court Administrator


arrownews archives...


Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQ's | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Polices and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch