History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Jury Committee
Juror Security Subcommittee


Committee Members

Esther Harris, Jury Administrator (Chair)
Judge Brian T. Fischer (AJ New Haven)
Jeffrey Getz
Kevin Grosse,Deputy Director - Judicial Marshal Services
Attorney Raymond Hassett
Buffy Irizarry (Court Operations Assistant - New Britain) Melanie Kerr
Richard Loffredo
Chief Ines Nieves
Robin C. Smith (Chief Clerk Hartford)
Roy Smith (Chief Clerk - Tolland)
Carolina Marin (Support Staff)
Denise Poncini
Ricardo Taddei

Meeting Notice: The next meeting will be announced.

Date Agenda Minutes
June 9, 2016 Agenda Minutes -draft
May 24, 2016 CANCELLED Agenda  
March 11, 2016 CANCELLED Agenda  
December 11, 2015 Agenda Minutes
November 5, 2015 Agenda Minutes
October 7, 2015 CANCELLED Agenda  
September 9, 2015 Agenda Minutes
August 26, 2015 CANCELLED Agenda  
May 20, 2015 Agenda Minutes
January 23, 2015 Agenda Minutes
November 17, 2014 Agenda Minutes
September 30, 2014 CANCELLED    
August 19, 2014 Agenda Minutes
June 23, 2014 Agenda Minutes