Judges' Advisory Committee on E-Filing
Quick Links
Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities
Judicial Committees
Public Access Task Force
In addition to being the governing body of the E-filing Project, the Judges Advisory Committee is responsible for overall approval of all aspects of the project and for providing guidance and resource allocation for project implementation. This committee is ultimately responsible for making critical decisions, answering legal/policy questions and resolving all issues in connection with the project and its implementation.
Committee Members
Hon. Patrick L. Carroll III - Chair
Hon. James W. Abrams
Hon. Michael A. Albis
Hon. Barbara Bellis
Hon. Marshall K. Berger
Hon. Elizabeth Bozzuto
Hon. Linda K. Lager
Hon. Aaron Ment
Hon. Lisa Kelly Morgan


Meeting Notice:
The next meeting of the E-Filing Judges Advisory Committee will be on Monday January 31 at 12:00 p.m. The committee will meet virtually via MS-Teams video conference. The meeting may be viewed by members of the public on the Branch’s YouTube meeting page. If you need accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act, please email the committee’s support staff at patrick.deak@jud.ct.gov before Friday January 28th..

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
January 31, 2022 Agenda Minutes - Draft
October 1, 2019 Agenda Minutes - Draft
May 23, 2018 Agenda Minutes
July 5, 2017 Agenda  
March 31, 2017 Agenda  
October 16, 2015 Agenda Minutes
July 13, 2015 CANCELLED Agenda  
April 13, 2015 RESCHEDULED TO APRIL 20  Agenda Minutes
January 9, 2015 CANCELLED Agenda
September 18, 2014 Agenda Minutes
May 28, 2014 Agenda Minutes
December 23, 2013 Agenda Minutes
November 4, 2013 CANCELLED  
July 8, 2013 Agenda Minutes
April 22, 2013 Agenda Minutes
January 8, 2013 Agenda Minutes
November 27, 2012 Agenda Minutes
September 18, 2012 Agenda Minutes
Older Meetings >>