CT Supreme Court postcard, 1910
CT Supreme Court Historical Society



Attorney Wesley W. Horton, President
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP
One State Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Tel: (860) 241-2645

Attorney Jeffrey J. White, Vice President
Robinson & Cole LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
(860) 275-8252

Attorney Jeffrey Babbin, Treasurer
Wiggin & Dana LLP
One Century Tower
265 Church Street
P.O. Box 1832
Connecticut 06510
(203) 498-4366

Professor Emeritus Donald W. Rogers, Secretary
Central Connecticut State University
Department of History
1650 Stanley Street
New Britain, Connecticut 06050

Attorney Jonathan Weiner, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
Connecticut Supreme Court
231 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
(860) 757-2176

Members and Committees

Committee Chairs:
Hon. Henry S. Cohn, Superior Court, New Britain, Editor-in-Chief
Attorney William S. Fish, Jr., Hinckley Allen, Hartford, Law Day Ceremony
Attorney Erick Sandler, Day Pitney LLP, Programs
Archivist Eric Sonnenberg, Yale University, Archives
Attorney Laura Pascale Zaino, Halloran & Sage, LLP, Hartford, Membership

Attorney Kathryn Bare, Office of the Chief State’s Attorney. Rocky Hill
Attorney Michael Besso, Office of the Attorney General, Hartford
Attorney Proloy K. Das, Ford Harrison, Hartford
Attorney Patrick Fahey, Shipman & Goodwin LLP, Hartford
Professor Kevin McMahon, Trinity College, Hartford
Attorney Pamela Nagy, Office of Chief Public Defender, Waterbury
Attorney Barbara M. Schellenberg, Marino, Zabel & Schellenberg LLC, Orange
Professor Matthew Warshauer, Central Connecticut State University, New Britain
Hon. Peter T. Zarella, McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP, Hartford

Directors Ex Officio:
Hon. Gregory T. D’Auria, Connecticut Supreme Court
Stephen Armstrong, Association for the Study of Connecticut History
William A. Bevacqua, Connecticut Public Affairs Network
Interim Dean Beth Cohen, Western New England University School of Law
Professor Stanton Krauss, Quinnipiac University School of Law
Dean Eboni Nelson, University of Connecticut School of Law
Deborah Schander, Connecticut State Library
Professor Kate Stith, Yale Law School