Connecticut Judicial Branch
Bench-Bar Foreclosure Committee
Quick Links
Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities
Judicial Committees


Committee Members
Honorable Douglas C. Mintz, Chair
Honorable James W. Abrams
Honorable Mark H. Taylor
Attorney Gregory F. Arcaro
Attorney Adam L. Bendett
Attorney Jessica L. Braus
Attorney Denis R. Caron
Attorney Robert F. Frankel
Attorney Keith K. Fuller
Attorney Jeffrey S. Gentes
Attorney Peggy George
Honorable Michael Hartmere
Attorney Leanne M. Larson
Attorney Richard M. Leibert
Ms. Nancy McGann
Attorney Eugene S. Melchionne
Attorney Geoffrey Kent Milne
Honorable Lisa K. Morgan
Ms. Roberta Palmer
Attorney Raphael L. Podolsky
Honorable Antonio C. Robaina
Attorney Gary P. Sklaver
Attorney Jenna N. Sternberg
Attorney Thomas W. Witherspoon
Attorney Louis C. Zowine

Meeting Notice: The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
July 25, 2014 Agenda Minutes - Draft
September 12, 2013 Agenda Minutes
July 26, 2013 Agenda Minutes
October 4, 2012 CANCELLED
August 29, 2012 Agenda Minutes
April 13, 2012 Agenda Minutes
October 6, 2011 Agenda Minutes
July 15, 2011 Agenda Minutes
October 29, 2010 Agenda Minutes
May 14, 2010 Agenda Minutes
September 30, 2009 Agenda Minutes
June 16, 2009 Agenda Minutes
January 8, 2009 Agenda Minutes
June 18, 2008 Agenda Minutes
December 6, 2007 Agenda Minutes
October 25, 2007 Agenda
Proposed Standing Orders