Committee on Discovery and Expedited Litigation
Quick Links
Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities
Judicial Committees
Committee Members
Hon. William H. Bright, Jr., Chair
Hon. Marshall K. Berger, Jr.
Hon. Sheila A. Ozalis
Hon. Antonio C. Robaina
Hon. Angela C. Robinson
Attorney Jared Alfin
Attorney Eileen Becker
Attorney Michael O. Connelly
Attorney David J. Crotta, Jr.
Attorney Joseph D. Foti, Jr.
Attorney Elizabeth Greenspan
Attorney John J. Kennedy,  Jr.
Attorney Margaret A. Pothin
Attorney James K. Smith
Attorney Elizabeth J. Stewart
Attorney Kirkor D. Tavtigian, Jr.

Meeting Notice:
The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas and Minutes:

Date Agenda Minutes
May 12, 2015 Agenda  
January 21, 2015 Agenda Minutes - Draft
November 25, 2014 Agenda Minutes - Draft