CT Supreme Court postcard, 1910
CT Supreme Court Historical Society

 


Membership
 
Board of Directors

Wesley W. Horton, President
Horton Shields & Knox PC
90 Gillett St.
Hartford, CT 06106-2629
(860) 522-8338; (860) 728-0401 (fax)
whorton@hortonshieldsknox.com
 
Christopher Collier, Vice President
Connecticut State Historian Emeritus and
Professor of History Emeritus
University of Connecticut
Ccollier07@aol.com
 
Charles L. Howard, Treasurer
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 251-5616; (860) 251-5319 (fax)
choward@goodwin.com
 
Gregory T. D`Auria, Secretary
Solicitor General
55 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 808-5318; (860) 808-5387 (fax)
gregory.dauria@ct.gov
 
Jeffrey White, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Robinson & Cole
280 Trumbull St.
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 275-8252; (860) 275-8299 (fax)
jwhite@rc.com
 
Michael Besso, Editor-In-Chief
Assistant Attorney General
110 Sherman St.
Hartford, CT 06105
(860)808-5480; (860)808-5595(fax)
michael.besso@ct.gov

Kathryn Calibey, Co-Chair Programs Committee
Riscassi & Davis, P.C.
131 Oak Street
P.O. Box 261557
Hartford, CT 06126 
(860) 522-1196; (860) 246-5847 (fax)
kcalibey@riscassidavis.com

The Hon. Henry Cohn, Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Superior Court
20 Franklin Sq.
New Britain, CT 06051

The Hon. John Farley
Superior Court
Rockville, CT 06066

Barbara Frederick
Travelers Insurance Company
One Tower Square
Hartford, CT 06183
(860) 277-5650; (877) 212-0456 (fax)
bfrederi@travelers.com
 
The Hon. Sheila Huddleston
Superior Court
95 Washington St.
Hartford, CT 06103
 
Molly LeVan, Co-Chair Programs Committee
Permanent Law Clerk to Hon. Douglas Lavine
Appellate Court
75 Elm St.
Hartford, CT 06106 

Prof. Donald Rogers
Department of History
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, Connecticut 06050

Barbara Schellenberg
Cohen and Wolf
1115 Broad Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
203-337-4225; 203-337-5526 (fax)
BSchellenberg@cohenandwolf.com

Michael Widener, Chair Archives Committee
Yale University Rare Book Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Resources
Yale Law School Library
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Yale Law School
P.O. Box 208215
New Haven, CT 06520-8215
(203) 432-4494

Members and Committees
 
Programs Committee
Co-chair: Molly LeVan, Esq., Permanent Clerk at the Appellate Court (860) 713-2195 ext. 3131 Office
Co-chair: Kathryn A. Calibey, Riscassi and Davis (860) 522-1196
kcalibey@riscassidavis.com
Co-chair: Jeff White, Robinson & Cole jwhite@rc.com

 

Archives Committee

Chair: Michael Widener, C.A., Yale University Rare Book Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Resources (203) 432-4494
mike.widener@yale.edu
Vice-Chair: Jeffrey Babbin, Esq., Wiggin & Dana (203) 498-4366
jbabbin@wiggin.com

Board of Editors
Postcard of Supreme Court, postmarked 1911


Michael Besso,
Editor-in-Chief

The Hon. Henry S. Cohn, Deputy Editor

 


 

Finance Committee

Atty. Daniel Krisch (Chair)
Halloran & Sage
One Goodwin Square
225 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT  06103 
(860) 297-4630; (860) 548-0006 (fax)
krisch@halloransage.com

 

 
Members
 Member list to come

 
 How to Become a Member

Connecticut Supreme Court Postcard, Copyright 1908-1910To become a member of the Supreme Court Historical Society, please send a check in the amount of $50.00 to:

Charles L. Howard, Treasurer
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza, Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 251-5616; (860) 251-5319 (fax)
choward@goodwin.com

Please make checks payable to: Connecticut Supreme Court Historical Society 

Top